tamaworker.blogg.se

Sims 4 how to go to work
Sims 4 how to go to work












sims 4 how to go to work

If you’re concerned about jagged edges on your sims and objects, don’t worry, Reshade will take care of that. Leaving this on will prevent the DOF shader from working properly. Installing Full Bloom MultiLUT by pictureamoebaeīefore we get started, you’ll need to turn off Edge Smoothing in the in game graphics settings. The next post will be all about taking good photos for storytelling and provide tips for angles, scene set ups, capturing emotions etc… so be sure to subscribe so you don’t miss it!įor easier reading, jump to the desired section using the links below: Installing Reshade 4.7.0 This article is the first entry in a new series I’m working on for storytellers. So with this tutorial, I’m hoping that you’ll walk away with the tools and confidence you need to give Reshade a real shot. I found some great tutorials that showed me how to install but I felt like once I actually got in the game, I was on my own. I put off using Reshade - even installed and uninstalled it three times - for the longest because it seemed like it was too much. If you’re here, I’m sure I don’t need to tell you about all the amazing things Reshade can do for your photos but since you’re here, you probably feel a little overwhelmed or intimated by the interface and all those settings. There also may be updates that are not reflected in the photos but are given in the body of the post.

sims 4 how to go to work

Following the screenshots alone may leave you with issues as there is usually additional info - important info - provided underneath the photos. Note: When following this tutorial, please be sure to read all directions in its entirety.














Sims 4 how to go to work